金融科技人才培育计划 2.0

为协助业界培育新一代金融科技专才,以满足与日俱增的需求,香港金融管理局(金管局)与香港应用科技研究院(应科院)于2016年首度推出金融科技人才培育计划。透过此计划,参与院校的学生,有机会于金管局及本地银行参与各项金融科技项目的全职实习。

金管局于2017年9月宣布七项有关智慧银行的举措,协助银行业提升至更高层次。配合该等措施的落实,金融科技人才培育计划将在2018/19年度推出升级版(FCAS 2.0),加强培育本港金融科技人才,以应付业界日益增加的需求,以及为处于不同职涯阶段的年轻人才提供合适的培育计划。经升级的FCAS 2.0将会包括四个不同的培育计划,有更多合作伙伴和雇主的参与,覆盖更广阔的地区。

FCAS 2.0

「数码港.大学合作伙伴计划」
透过「数码港.大学合作伙伴计划」,学生会在暑假期间到海外一所知名大学参加创业营,与业界知名领袖和初创企业互动交流,并接受指导。

详情请浏览 http://cupp.cyberport.hk/zh_CN

深圳暑期实习计划
深圳暑期实习计划让学生在深圳的金融科技或科技金融公司工作六周,实地体验深圳的金融科技生态环境。

详情请浏览 https://ffo.hkma.gov.hk/zh-cn/events/fcas-20

「空档年」全职实习计划
在「空档年」全职实习计划下,参与银行和金管局将为来自10所大专院校的工程、科学、商业、金融或法律学的本科生和研究生提供为期六个月或一年的全职实习职位,让他们可参与各项金融科技相关项目。金管局和应科院会分别为他们提供相应监管讲座和技术课程。

2017/18年度计划首次推行,共收到来自421名学生超过3 000份申请。在完成招聘程序后,共有74名学生接受聘书,参与12间银行及金管局的各项金融科技项目。在2018/19年度,参与计划的银行将增加至20间,提供超过100个职位。

有关详情及申请,请浏览 https://fcas.hk

毕业生计划
数码港及科技园会鼓励其金融科技相关租户全职聘用应届或新近的本地毕业生。金管局和应科院会分别为他们提供相应监管讲座和技术课程。

Fintech Career Accelerator Scheme 2.0 (FCAS 2.0)

The Fintech Career Accelerator Scheme (“FCAS”) is a talent development scheme first initiated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) and the Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI) for 2017/18 to nurture talents to meet the growing needs of fintech in Hong Kong. Students from participating tertiary education institutions were able to apply for this scheme as a full-time, semester-based, internship at banks and the HKMA to work on fintech-related projects.

For 2018/19 and as part of the seven smart banking initiatives launched by the HKMA to help the banking sector to elevate to a higher level of Smart Banking, the FCAS is to be upgraded to FCAS 2.0 with a view to enhancing the fintech talent pool to meet the growing demands from the industry and to nurture young talents at different stages of their career development. With more partners, more participating employers and coverage beyond Hong Kong, FCAS 2.0 is expanded into four programmes.

FCAS 2.0

Cyberport University Partnership Programme
Cyberport University Partnership Programme is a fintech-focused entrepreneurship boot camp at a prestigious overseas university, with mentorship and sharing offered by industry elites and startups.

For details, please visit http://cupp.cyberport.hk

Shenzhen Summer Internship Programme
Shenzhen Summer Internship Programme allows students to experience the fintech ecosystem in Shenzhen by working at renowned fintech or techfin firms for six weeks.

For details, please visit https://ffo.hkma.gov.hk/en/events/fcas-20

Gap Year Placement Programme
Under the Gap Year Placement Programme, participating banks and the HKMA would provide intern positions to undergraduates and postgraduates of the engineering, science, business, finance or law disciplines from 10 tertiary education institutions, to work on fintech-related projects for six months or one year.  ASTRI is responsible for providing technology trainings and the HKMA regulatory briefings to interns.

For the first intake in 2017/18, over 3,000 applications from 421 applicants were received, and 74 students accepted offers to work in 12 banks and the HKMA. For 2018/19, the banks involved in the internship programme are expanded to 20, offering more than 100 positions.

For details and application, please visit https://fcas.hk

Fresh Graduate Programme
Through the Fresh Graduate Programme, fintech tenants in Cyberport and HKSTP would offer fixed-term graduate employment programmes to fresh or recent graduates who will also be eligible to attend regulatory updates and technical training workshops provided by the HKMA and ASTRI respectively.